Dedication to providing exceptional customer service & your complete satisfaction is our #1 priority.

More than 46% of our customers are repeat clients, and 70% of our new customers come to us through referrals from satisfied clients.

Below, you can read what some of our customers are saying about Premium Quality Watches. If you would like to leave us a Review, please use the form below. You can also post a review on our facebook page.

NOTE: Your email address is for our records only and will not be published.

January 22, 2018
Honest people, excellent service
★★★★★
Bought my watch absolutely new with box, papers and original guarantee for $2,100 less than jewellers in Bond St were quoting. These guys were much more open, honest and easy to deal with. I did not have to haggle down a price which was obviously below market or put up with dubious sales tactics which one retailer hit me with. They also fully explained issues of cost (no hidden charges), insurance (its fully insured to your doorstep) and return policy. Service was excellent – everything happened exactly as they said.

A nice touch was that the time had been properly set on my watch when I opened the box 🙂
-Nasim Shamon

 

January 15, 2018
Most Excellent Service
★★★★★
Initially unsure about spending quite a large amount of money online with a company I had not dealt with before. But my concerns were unjustified as the whole transaction from ordering to delivery was exceptional. Being kept informed at every stage and on delivery the watch was very well packaged and on fitting my way in was correctly adjusted. Well done premium quality watches! No hesitation in recommending the company.
-Anthony

 

January 12, 2018
WOW! Very honest and professional service!
★★★★★
I was a little apprehensive about buying a used at first but, I’m so glad I finally chose Premium Quality watches. They saved me thousands of dollars, on a Cartier 18k, that I had been desiring over for years. The description of the watch was totally accurate and when I paid my money, the watch arrived by UPS in 5 days to me here in sunny So Cal – fantastic! My friends think my Cartier is beautiful and as a result, I know lots of them have visited Premium quality watches for themselves. Thanks so much to Ian Weston and Andy Barnett from the sales support team for making me a very happy girl. I would and I am, recommending you guys to everyone I know.
-Stacey Wilson

 

January 06, 2018
Outstanding!
★★★★★
Premium quality watches was recommended to me by a relative. I emailed them and got more information for the watch I wanted – which was a Rolex Daytona for my Husbands Birthday. They gave me a quote which was over $700 cheaper than buying it in my own home town, I paid the full amount by bank wire transfer. The watch was shipped out a few days later and I was kept informed at all times of what was happening. The watch arrived in perfect time and I am more than satisfied with the service I received. I would definitely recommend them to anybody and I have been singing their praises ever since it arrived!!
-Jillian M.

 

December 20, 2017
Fantastic service
★★★★★
Very impressed with this company. I bought a Cartier watch for my daughter and was worried about buying online from a company I hadn’t heard from but only read reviews. I emailed and had an immediate answer and assurance from Ian Weston which made me feel secure. When the watch arrived I was more than impressed it was great value and like new. I couldn’t rate highly enough and will use again and recommend.
-Dean Owens

 

December 20, 2017
Excellent service extremely professional
★★★★★
I sent my watch to this company for them to market and sell it, They made it look as good as new, took really good photographs and have been thoroughly professional in all my dealings with them.
-David Ratley

 

December 09, 2017
Great service only surpassed by the watch
★★★★★
I purchased a pre-owned watch from premium quality watches and I’m over the moon with it. I had been looking all over for this particular watch, when a friend recommended I tried Premiumqualitywatches I had a look on the site and decided to give them a call. The person I spoke to was very knowledgeable and polite and gave me the reassurance I needed to make the purchase. The watch arrived in 6 days in great condition as promised. I will be back to buy a second watch for my wife and will be going back every time I’m in the market for another watch.
-Bill

 

November 17, 2017
Maurice Lacroix Eliros
★★★★★
Fast shipping and I love my new watch exactly as pictured but looks even better in person. I highly recommend this company. I was a little skeptical at first because I have never ordered from them but my watch came just in time for my birthday. Pleasure dealing with this company.
-John S

 

October 02, 2017
★★★★★
Premium quality watches was great and shipped out my order in three days. The watch was as described, absolutely love my new watch.
-Chris Chan

 

September 22, 2017
Omega Speedmaster
★★★★
Great watch selection and pricing. Expect to wait 6-8 days for arrival which is the only downside if there are any. Online experience, communication via email excellent and able to track packaging. I have purchased from other online watch dealers in the past and have never recieved such timely response and accurate answers to my questions as I have from premium quality watches. I recommend this site.
-Gabriel Martinez

 

September 20, 2017
My 1st watch from Premium quality watches
★★★★★
My watch buying experience was very good. Premium quality watches online had nice watch at great price. Also received the 1 year warranty. My watch works perfect. 100% Authentic. Thanks a lot.
-Michael

 

September 14, 2017
★★★★★
Thank you a lot! I am happy with my purchase. Great price quality and shipping.
-JK

 

August 12, 2017
★★★★★
The Swiss automatic watch arrived in a timely manner and it was well packaged. I wasn’t sure what to expect. No problems with transaction. The watch is beautiful, exactly as described and I have recently purchased a gold swiss automatic from this vendor. I look forward to its arrival and will report on this purchase as well.
-Stacey

 

August 04, 2017
BREITLING Superocean
★★★★★
Great dealer, would recommend!
-Robby Breimart

 

August 02, 2017
Seven Friday P Series
★★★★★
Seven Friday P Series A+++ the transaction couldn?t have been better. 100% genuine, would buy from again.
-Ken Preist

 

July 07, 2017
Men’s Rolex Submariner
★★★★★
Great experience dealing with premium quality watches. My watch (a vintage Rolex submariner) arrived 8 days after placing my order. The watch was absolutely gorgeous and came with accessories from it’s previous owner as described. This was my first time buying a watch on the internet and I have to say it was a very pleasant transaction from start to finish. Exceeded my expectations. Thank you
-Michael Bosworth

 

April 19, 2017
Men’s Rolex Yachtmaster 18k YG
★★★★
Very professional and trustworthy online dealer. Communication could not have been any better. Would be 5 if faster shipping speed to Alaska. Otherwise very happy with my purchase.
-Andrew W

 

April 10, 2017
Men’s Rolex Oyster Date
★★★★★
I can’t begin to express how happy I am with my new Rolex! It’s my first Rolex timepiece, which I’ve dreamt of having for many years. I have to admit I was a bit nervous about buying the watch as I have never purchased a luxury watch over the internet. Adam was very helpful in addressing my questions and his knowledge about the watch was impressive. I wired the payment at my bank the next day and the watch arrived in just 6 days. Can’t say thanks often enough!!
-Robert Rowley

 

March 28, 2017
Tag Heuer Aquaracer Calibre 16
★★★★★
Great experience buying from premium quality watches! I purchased a Tag Heuer aquaracer and was very impressed with the quality of the watch and the easy transaction. Paid by cash on delivery when UPS delivered the watch to my business and they took care of the rest. The watch is just beautiful, looks and functions like new. God bless you today tomorrow and every day!
-Garret Connard

 

March 11, 2017
★★★★★
Thanks a lot. Helpful customer service shipping was quick great quality bracelet.
-Christina

 

January 27, 2017
Rolex Explorer II Stainless Steel
★★★★★
The watch was very accurately described, excellent communication, very satisfied!
-Aaron Brown

 

January 18, 2017
★★★★★
It was a pleasure buying from Premium Quality Watches. Amazing customer service and i was treated like family. This is definite the place on the internet to get a luxury watch for much less than retail stores. Gorgeous Authentic Rolex Submariner 18k two-tone and I could not be more satisfied with my purchase. Thank you again and I will definitely be back.
-Gary Emerson

 

January 09, 2017
★★★★★
Great experience dealing with premium quality watches. I bought my watch last week and I’m prepared to get another one. 100% recommended
Pat